OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

NDMC Employees Cooperative T/C Society Ltd. Havlock Square Kali Bari Lane, New Delhi-110001

O/o The Executive Engineer, Education Maintenance Division (South),

PWD, GNCT of Delhi, Under Okhla Flyover, Mathura Road, New Delhi-65.

FINAL LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

After withdrawal of nominations, the following is the Final List of Contesting Candidates for election of Managing Committee of MHA Cooperative T/C Society Ltd. to be held on 30.03.2019 (Saturday) at Ground Floor, NDCC-II Building, Jai Singh Road, New Delhi-110001 for 01(One) Post of President 01(One) post of Vice President and 13(Thirteen) posts of members of Managing Committee [out of which 2(Two) posts of the Members of Managing Committee are reserved for Women candidates as per provisions of DCS Rules, 2007].:-

For One (01) Post of President

| Ballot No | Name of Candidate | M.S.No |
|-----------|-------------------|--------|
| 1. | Hari Bhagwan | 3049 |
| 2. | Jai Prakash | 4350 |
| 3. | N.K. Choudhary | 4641 |
| 4. | Rajinder Kumar | 3397 |
| 5. | Shab Singh | 4933 |

For One (01) Post of Vice-President

| Ballot No | Name of Candidate | M.S.No |
|-----------|-----------------------|--------|
| 6. | Naresh Kumar | 3539 |
| 7. | Parveen Kumar | 4195 |
| 8. | Satish Kumar Aggarwal | 2209 |

For Two (02) Posts of M.C. Member (Reserved for Women)

| Ballot No | Name of Candidate | M.S.No |
|-----------|--------------------|--------|
| 9. | Padma | 5011 |
| 10. | Renu | 5217 |
| 11. | Sadhna Sharma | 2561 |
| 12. | Savita Devi | 3856 |
| 13. | Sudesh Tanwar | 4705 |
| 14. | Usha Krishna Kumar | 5547 |

For Eleven (11) Posts of M.C. Member

| Ballot No | Name of Candidate | M.S.No |
|-----------|-------------------|--------|
| 15. | Ajeet Singh | 3600 |
| 16. | Amar Singh | 569 |

| 17 | | |
|-----|----------------------|------|
| 17. | Amin Chand | 3091 |
| 18. | Anil Kumar | 3890 |
| 19. | Anil Yadav | 4514 |
| 20. | Anjani Kumar | 3746 |
| 21. | Ashok Kumar | 4384 |
| 22. | Baliram Sharan | 4028 |
| 23. | Dharamveer | 3804 |
| 24. | Dinesh Chand | 3569 |
| 25. | Durgesh Prasad Singh | 3940 |
| 26. | Harish Kumar | 2789 |
| 27. | Jitender Singh | 4132 |
| 28. | Kanwar Pal | 3217 |
| 29. | L.S. Negi | 3665 |
| 30. | Madhusudan | 2641 |
| 31. | Manoj Kumar | 4581 |
| 32. | Mukesh Kumar Sharma | 4014 |
| 33. | Om Prakash | 2586 |
| 34. | Pawan Kumar Sharma | 5396 |
| 35. | Pramod Kumar | 3741 |
| 36. | Rajender Singh | 2628 |
| 37. | Rajesh Kumar Ner | 3277 |
| 38. | Rajnish Sinha | 4218 |
| 39. | Ram Kishan | 2367 |
| 40. | Rishi Parkash | 4363 |
| 41. | Salek Chand | 2588 |
| 42. | Sant Raj | 4432 |
| 43. | Shakti Chand | 4859 |
| 44. | Shankar Prasad | 5085 |
| 45. | Trilok Chander | 2562 |
| 46. | U.P. Yadav | 2716 |
| 47. | Vijay Kumar | 3880 |
| 48. | Vinod Kumar Nagpal | 558 |
| 49. | Yashwant Kumar | 4274 |
| L | <u> </u> | 1 |

Dated: 19.03.2019

19/03/19

Copy to:

1) Notice Board of the Society.

2) Notice Board of R.O.

19/03/19.

(NAVEEN KATARYA)
ADMINISTRATOR CUM RETURNING OFFICER